Log in Register FAQ Memberlist Search ContactReview Forum Index
A GoldMine Discussion and Support Community

ContactReview Forum Index » GoldMine 6 » Performance Test Missing under Tool?
Post new topic  Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic 
Performance Test Missing under Tool?
PostPosted: Thu Nov 12, 2015 7:50 am Points: 0 Reply with quote
baseball
GoldMine Journeyman
Joined: 19 Mar 2012
Posts: 29




I'm running GoldMine 6.7dbase on Windows 2000 and noticed System Performance Test is no longer listed under tools - thoughts?
View user's profile Send private message

PostPosted: Thu Nov 12, 2015 10:52 am Points: 0 Reply with quote
DougCastell
GoldMine Guru
Joined: 15 Jun 2006
Posts: 1631
Location: Los Angeles, CA




they removed that option at some point. I forget, however, exactly when that was. Did you recently update to 6.7 from an older version?

_________________
Doug Castell

GoldMine Sales and Support:
http://www.castellcomputers.com/
office: (310)601-4738
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number

PostPosted: Fri Dec 11, 2015 10:05 am Points: 0 Reply with quote
baseball
GoldMine Journeyman
Joined: 19 Mar 2012
Posts: 29




Yes I did. Thanks for the reply. I was excited to see the difference between 2000 server and 2008R2 Wink
View user's profile Send private message

Performance Test Missing under Tool?
  ContactReview Forum Index » GoldMine 6
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
All times are GMT - 7 Hours  
Page 1 of 1  

  
  
 Post new topic  Reply to topic  


Brought to you by Castell Computers, Doug Castell, Admin
RSS Feed
Powered by phpBB © 2001-2004 phpBB Group
Theme created by Vjacheslav Trushkin